Contact Us 

Address 

Shenley Church End Parish Council Offices 
The Cartshed 
19a Shenley Road 
Shenley Church End 
Milton Keynes 
MK5 6AB 

Telephone  

Parish Offices 
01908 502808 
Medbourne Pavilion 
01908 521752 
Oxley Park Community Centre 
01908 524482 

Email 

Jane Munn - Parish Clerk 
Clerk@shenleychurchend-pc.co.uk 
 
Diana Horsley - Deputy Clerk 
Assistant@shenleychurchend-pc.co.uk 
 
Jane Webb - Medbourne Pavilion Manager 
Medbournepm@shenleychurchend-pc.co.uk 
 
Sam Green - Bookings Administrator 
Oxleyparkcc@shenleychurchend-pc.co.uk 
 
Andrew Bishop - Parish Ranger 
Ranger@shenleychurchend-pc.co.uk 
 
Jenn Barkell - Events and Communications 
Communications@shenleychurchend-pc.co.uk 

Parish Office Opening hours 

Our offices are generally open 10:00 to 16:00, Monday to Friday. 
 
During these times the office may be closed without notice so we recommend you call before visiting to avoid disappointment. 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings