Meet the Parish Council 

The Parish is currently broken into 5 wards (An administrative division of an area made by the local authority) and each councillor is allocated a specific ward when they are elected or co-opted to the council.  
The wards within the parish and the number of councillors allocated to each ward are advised to us by Milton Keynes Council. 


Chrissy Ashby 
Ruth Cooper 

Grange Farm & Hazeley 

Including Oakhill 
Bethan Norfor 
Steve Weller 

Shenley Wood 

Including Medbourne 
David Tunney 
Ray Merrin 

Oxley Park 

Shaffiq Boston 
Pooja Agarwal 
Geetha Morla 

Shenley Church End 

Ken Brewis 
Christina Johnson 
Abigail D'Souza 
Website design by itseeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings