Ward Councillors 

All councils are led by democratically elected Councillors who set the vision and direction of the Council, and represent their local community or 'Ward'.  
Ward Councillors are elected to Milton Keynes Council to provide a bridge between the their local community and the council, and can be contacted by local residents with issues. 
Shenley Church End Parish is covered by 3 different Wards with 9 Ward Councillors.  
 

Loughton and Shenley Ward 

Covering Shenley Church End, Grange Farm, Medbourne, Oakhill, Shenley Wood and Hazeley 
Dan Gilbert
Dan Gilbert 
 
Conservative Party 
dan.gilbert@milton-keynes.gov.uk 
Amanda Marlow
Amanda Marlow 
 
Conservative Party 
amanda.marlow@milton-keynes.gov.uk 
Zoe Nolan
Zoe Nolan 
 
Labour Party 
zoe.nolan@milton–keynes.gov.uk 

Stony Stratford Ward 

Covering Crownhill, Whitehouse, Fairfields, Stony Stratford and Calverton 
Charlie Wilson
Charlie Wilson 
 
Labour Party 
charlie.wilson@milton-keynes.gov.uk 
Jennifer Marklew
Jennifer Marklew 
 
Labour Party 
jennifer.marklew@milton-keynes.gov.uk 
Anne Cryer-Whitehead
Anne Cryer-Whitehead 
 
 
anne.cryer-whitehead@milton-keynes.gov.uk 

Tattenhoe Ward 

Covering Oxley Park, Westcroft, Kingsmead and Tattenhoe 
Anthony Brown
Anthony Brown 
 
Labour Party 
anthony.brown1@milton-keynes.gov.uk 
Gerald Small
Gerald Small 
 
Conservative Party 
gerald.small@milton-keynes.gov.uk 
James Lancaster
James Lancaster 
 
Conservative Party 
james.lancaster@milton-keynes.gov.uk 
Website design by it’seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings