Ward Councillors 

All councils are led by democratically elected Councillors who set the vision and direction of the Council, and represent their local community or 'Ward'.  
Ward Councillors are elected to Milton Keynes Council to provide a bridge between the their local community and the council, and can be contacted by local residents with issues. 
Shenley Church End Parish is covered by 3 different Wards with 9 Ward Councillors.  

Loughton and Shenley Ward 

Covering Shenley Church End, Grange Farm, Medbourne, Oakhill, Shenley Wood and Hazeley 
Dan Gilbert
Shanika Mahendran 
Labour & Co-operative Party 
Amanda Marlow
Amanda Marlow 
Conservative Party 
Zoe Nolan
Zoe Nolan 
Labour Party 

Stony Stratford Ward 

Covering Crownhill, Whitehouse, Fairfields, Stony Stratford and Calverton 
Charlie Wilson
Joe Hearnshaw 
Conservative and Unionist Party 
Jennifer Marklew
Jennifer Wilson-Marklew 
Labour Party 
Anne Cryer-Whitehead
Anne Cryer-Whitehead 
Labour & Co-operative Party 

Tattenhoe Ward 

Covering Oxley Park, Westcroft, Kingsmead and Tattenhoe 
Anthony Brown
Shazna Muzammil 
Conservative Party 
James Lancaster
James Lancaster 
Conservative Party 
James Lancaster
Manish Verma 
Conservative Party 

Member of Parliament for Milton Keynes South: Iain Stewart MP 

Location icon
Constituency Office 
Suite 102, Milton Keynes Business Centre,  
Foxhunter Drive,  
Linford Wood,  
MK14 6GD 
01908 686830 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings